Upper Macungie Students On LCCC's Dean's List

The Upper Macungie-based students achieved a grade point average of 3.5 or above.

The following local students were named to the Lehigh Carbon Community College Dean's List for the Fall 2011 semester. Students with a 3.5 academic average achieve Dean's List status.

The local students are:

Breinigsville:  Christopher Angelico, Ryan Bamert, Joshua Carbone, Eric Heinen, Umar Ijaz, Laurie Kalson, Chau Le, Dawn Moll, Kendra O'Donnell-Leon, Michele Rampen, Paul Specht, Karin Stark, Scott Urso, Stephanie Weigel and Rachel Wimer.

Fogelsville:  David Allar, II, Bethany Billy, Gregory Bolsover, Kayla Davidson, Scott Droskinis, Justin Gearheart, Donniel Hartzell, Nichola Latzgo, Samantha Schramak, Lauren Soberick and Nancy Spence.

Orefield:  Jennifer Boerner, Caitlin Brown, Nicole Dille, Kelle Ellers, Hadrian Gable, James Guldin, Jr., Colin Haggerty, Emily Heller, Denise Iannotta, Bernadette Johnson-Iannucelli, Premila Kumarankandath, Jimmy Lee, Takalani Mathivha, Rhonda Muth, Pamela Perkins, Stephanie Roberts, Barbara Stufflet and Michele Taylor.

Trexlertown:  Charles Hilbert, Rosebella Peku, and Glenn Pritchard.




More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »